Service 4 Science – We care about Service

Team

Robert Händler

Founder & CEO

Primary responsibilities:
Atomic absorption , ICP-OES, ICP-MS, UV/IR

Robert.Haendler@service4science.at
+43 (664) 280 98 27

Daniel Unger

Primary responsibilities PerkinElmer:
Chromatography, Mass spectrometry
Primary responsibilities SEMTech Solutions:
SEMView8000 and SEM products

Daniel.Unger@service4science.at
+43 (664) 881 76 998

Anton Vojtech

Primary responsibilities:
Atomic absorption , ICP-OES, ICP-MS, Digestion systems, Chromatography

Anton.Vojtech@service4science.at
+43 (664) 833 99 01

Franz Murhammer

Primary responsibilities:
UV/IR, Fluorescence Spectroscopy, Polarimetry

Franz.Murhammer@service4science.at
+43 (664) 150 14 74

Dietmar Eggbauer

Primary responsibilities:
Atomic absorption , ICP-OES, ICP-MS, Thermal analysis, Digestion systems

Dietmar.Eggbauer@service4science.at
+43 (664) 822 27 72

Alexander Schippel

Primary responsibilities:
Chromatography, Mass spectrometry

Alexander.Schippel@service4science.at
+43 (660) 845 69 22

Josef Krautgasser

Consultant for:
Chromatography, Mass spectrometry, Thermal analysis

office@service4science.at

Sylvia Händler

Primary responsibilities:
Accounting, Backoffice

backoffice@service4science.at